Mitgliederliste

Acker C.

               

Altgilbers Heinz-Hermann, St.-Isidor-Ring 18, D-49744 Geeste-Osterbrock

Tel.: 05907-7741, Email: h.h.altgilbers@web.de

 

Asemann R.

Aßmus B.

 

Awe Reiner, Frauendorferstr. 34, D-04654 Frohburg

Tel.: 034346-61572, Email: reinerawe@web.de, Mobil 0177-7446707 

 

Barton Heinz, Alb.-Schweitzerstr. 8, D-01819 Berggießhübel      

Tel.: 035023-526331

 

Beele Werner, Eichenweg 6, D-59581 Warstein 2  

Tel.: 02902-75016

 

Behrendt A.

Bellmann M.

 

Berger Udo, Waldstr. 24, D-01458 Ottendorf Ot Hermsdorf        

Tel.: 035205-73582, Mobil 0172-3742002

Email: udo.berger1@gmx.de

 

Berger Sven, Radeberger Str. 66, D-01099 Dresden                                            

Tel.: 0172-7947994, Email: sven-zwirni@gmx.de

 

Bergermann Ralf, In der Wöste 19, D-59073 Hamm

Tel. 02381/673555, Mobil:0151-15542730

 

Bergman Johannes, Im Pump 6, D-31553 Auhagen

Tel. 05725-706889, Email: bergman-johannes@t-online.de

Mobil: 0171-1760734

 

Bergman F.

 

Berkenbosch Piet, Steenweg op Zemstbos 62, B-01980 Eppegem

Tel.: 0032-15418150, Fax: 0032-15418150 Email: p.berkenbosch@hotmail.com

 

Bertram Matthias, Killwinkler Str. 73, D-59073 Hamm

Tel. 02381/9976666, Email: matthiasbertram@gmx.de

Mobil: 0177-6221751

 

Blase Wolfgang, Straße der Einheit 61, D-37339 Hundeshagen

Tel. 036071-80046

 

Böttiger L.

 

Bottin Robert, Rue des Vosges 12, F-67230 Huttenheim   

Tel.: 0033-388743853, Email: Robert.Bottin@orange.fr

 

Brehm Wolfgang, Dösinger Weg 3, D-87665 Mauerstetten

Tel. 08341/9710950

 

Cornea M.

 

Cotte Björn, Freiheit 51, D-37339 Hundeshagen

Tel. 036071/97316, Email: bjorncotte999@gmail.com

Mobil 0151-50484000

 

Cron Mike, Am Anger 2, D-99830 Treffurt-Falken

Tel. 036923-82216, Fax: 036923-82217, Email: r1mike@freenet.de

Mobil 0151-56910563

 

Devred B.

 

Dörr Karl-Ernst, Silcherstr. 1, D-65191 Wiesbaden-Bierstadt

Tel. 0611/564871, Mobil: 0170-1263210

 

Eckert M.

Eisbrenner W.

Emmert U.

 

Engel Sarah, Lämmerspieler Weg 2 d, D-63165 Mühlheim

Tel. 06108/607770, Email: engel.sarah2003@gmail.com

 

Englert Leo, Wintersbacherstr. 107, D-63874 Wintersbach

Tel.: 06092/6196

 

Entzel Holger, Kirchstr. 6, D-63526 Erlensee

Tel.:06183/6363, Email: entzelh@aol.com, Mobil 0171-3749610

 

Feyock Carsten, Grüner Weg 23, D-45739 Oer-Erkenschwick      

Tel.: 02368-817586, Email: cafe-@gmx.de  Mobil 0157-78083450

 

Fischer Herbert, Gartenstr. 22, D-72636 Frickenhausen

Tel.: 07022/41468, Email: Herbert.Fischer40@gmx.de

 

Führer H.

Führlein R.

Führlein C.

 

Gardner Layne, 64 North 450 West, Springville Utah 84663 - USA

Tel: 909-254-3169, Email: laynegardner@yahoo.com

 

Genin Jean-Michel, Ch.Du Culat3, CH-1896 Vouvry

Tel. 0041-796171111, Email: jmgenin@bluewin.ch

 

Glaser Ernst, Ringstr. 29, D-97234 Uengershausen

Tel.: 09366-7856, Email: ernstglaser@gmx.net  Mobil 0157-34677920

 

Golzbuder Toralf, Kackrower Str. 12, D-03099 Krieschow

Tel.: 035604-40054, Email: t.golzbuder@t-online.de Mobil 0176-56229190

 

Günder Michael, Siedlung 51, D-97729 Ramsthal

Tel.: 09704-1644, Email: michael.guender@ramsthal.de  Mobil 0170-6757048

 

Günther Eva-Maria, Sulzdorferstr. 38/1a, D-74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Tel.: 0791-2041089, Email: willi.guenther53@web.de

 

Haas Jan, Prins Mauritslaan 10, NL-08084 AK T Harde

Tel. 0031-525654887, Email: jan.haas@hetnet.nl, Mobil 0622976987

 

Haukas S.

 

Hauke Kurt, Ludwigstr. 18, D-87724 Ottobeuren

Tel.: 08332-936108, Email: haukekurt@gmx.de Mobil 0176-62457398

 

Häusler Siegfried, Lippborgerstr. 105, D-59269 Beckum

Tel.: 02521-17898, Email: siggi.haeusler@gmx.de

 

Heidemann W.

 

Holler Fritz, Walding 1a, D-94575 Windorf

Tel.: 08546-911420, Email: fritz-holler@web.de

 

Holst Waldemar, Humboldtstr.2, D-31582 Nienburg/ Weser         

Tel.: 05021-14120

 

Jarchow Anhild, Schwenzin 26, D-17192 Waren-Müritz

Tel. 03991/122507, Fax: 03991/123065

 

Jarchow Norbert, Schwenzin 26, D-17192 Waren-Müritz

Tel. 03991/122507, Fax: 03991/123065

 

Joosten Rob, Aldenhof 6627, NL-06537 DE Nijmegen

Tel. 0031-243441618, Email: rob.joosten@lamme.nl

 

Kaesler Richard, Wasserstr. 16, D-58706 Menden

Tel.: 02373-14128, Email: richard-kaesler@t-online.de Mobil 0171-9524378

 

Klarwein Gerald, Blumenweg 7, D-87733 Markt Rettenbach        

Tel.: 08392-318, Email: gklarwein@gmx.de  Mobil 0175-1741739

 

Kottmann Wolfgang, Röthenbachstr. 3, D-86984 Prem

Tel.: 08862-8495, Email: wolfgangkottmann@web.de

 

Kratz Andreas, Am Viertelsberg 1, D-04651 Bad Lausick 

Tel.: 034345-25312, Email: andreas_kratz@freenet.de  Mobil 0151-28071281

 

Krieg Horst, Ansgarstraße 9, D-49744 Geeste 2     

Tel.: 05907-1773, Email: Horst.Krieg@ewetel.net  Mobil: 0160-91655213

 

Kuster J.

Lamers F.

 

Linckamp Heinz, Robert-Schumann-Ring 8, D-59302 Oelde

Tel.: 02522-1879

 

Mai H.

 

Mehl Andreas, Breitäcker 14, D-91341 Röttenbach

Tel. 09195/3662, Email: die-mehls@t-online.de 

Mobil: 0172-8923662

 

Mikus J.

Morin H.

Olbort H.

 

Ossenbrink Heinz-Georg, Reichenbacherstr.43, D-33428 Harsewinkel     

Tel.: 05247-6448, Mobil: 0174-3621494

 

Ott Michael, Siedlung 1, 39343 Süplingen

Tel.: 0151-11203012, Email: okmo85@gmail.com

 

Peuke Wilfried, Bergstr. 7, D-06502 Thale-Harz

Tel.: 03947/2834, Fax: 03947/2834, Email: mwpeuke@gmx.de

 

Pohl M.

 

Ranft Andreas, Gartenweg 1, D-39307 Karow

Tel. 039347-50315, Email: ranft71@web.de Mobil 0162-9241531

 

Ratzki H.

Regg D.

 

Reichenberger Helmut, Pfalz-Neuburgstr. 6, D-89420 Höchstädt

Tel.: 09074/6212

 

Reich Jürgen, Schachtstr.13, D-01728 Bannewitz  

Tel.: 035147-20049, Email: j.reich1940@web.de

 

Reif Gudrun, A - Puschkin - Str. 19, D-98574 Schmalkalden        

Tel.: 036848-21750, Mobil 0157-70777850

 

Reischl Werner, Steinfelder-Str. 2, D-87742 Dirlewang

Tel.: 08267-1351, Email: werner.reischl@t-online.de

 

Richter Egon, In der Pflugsweide 3, D-79232 March-Holzhausen

Tel. 07665/1385, Mobil: 0174-6709999

 

Richter Hermann, Robert-Bosch-Str.36, D-68766 Hockenheim     

Tel.: 06205-13570, Mobil 0175-5332911 Email: richterhermann47@live.de

 

Schales R.

Schelhorn R.

 

Schips Willi, Flurstr. 21, 74182 Obersulm

Tel. 07130/401174, Mobil 0175-3870503, Email: willi.schips@gmx.de

 

Schmidt U.

Schmitt H.

 

Schneider Norbert, Gernsheimer Str. 81, D-64319 Pfungstadt         

Tel.: 06157-911918

 

Schneider Rony, Alte Dorfstr. 6, D-16278 Frauenhagen

Mobil 0172-8056648

 

Siems Mathias, Soldatenweg 10, D-23566 Lübeck 

Mobil  0173-9876916

 

Snijders R.

 

Somers Yolanda, Steenweg op Zemstbos 62, B-01980 Eppegem

Tel.: 0032-15418150, Fax: 0032-15418150 Email: yolanda.somers@hotmail.be

 

Spiekermann B.

 

Treffers Martin, Heenraadstraat 36, NL-05165 VW Waspik

Tel. 0031-416313038, Email: mbtreffers@home.nl

 

Trepte Mario, Blumenweg 6, D-01477 Wallrode

Mobil 01520-4136669, Email: Mario.Trepte@web.de

 

Trinkerl Bertram, Haydnstr. 2, D-96106 Ebern                                                          

Tel.: 09531/941100, Email: bertram.trinkerl@t-online.de   

 

Unrast Hubert, Zum Drostenholz 42, D-59302 Oelde

Tel.: 02522-81416, Email hubert.unrast@web.de

 

Verhallen Rene, Soeterheekseweg 24, NL-05674 NK Nuenen

Tel.: 0031-402025567

 

Vogel Wilhelm, Blumenstr.23, D-68775 Ketsch     

Tel.: 06202-64823

 

Vogt O.

Waczynski P.

Wagner U.

 

Weidmann Rolf, Obergasse 17, D-55578 St. Johann

Tel. 06701-1293, Fax: 06701-960946, Email: weingut-weidmann@t-online.de

 

Weiß A.

 

Wimmer Jürgen, Vluynerstr.33, D-47509 Rheurdt-Schaephuysen 

Tel.: 02845-69384, Mobil 0174-7026288

 

Wit de J.

 

Wüllenweber Wilhelm, Altendyck 4, D-47638 Straelen-Westerbroeck

Tel. 02834-780863, Fax: 02834-780863, Mobil 0178-6979495,  

Email: wilhelm-wuellenweber@web.de

 

Würnstl J.

Zamzow H.

Zapf T.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Altholländischer Kapuziner-Club