Mitgliederliste

Acker C.

 

Albrecht Norman, Wasserturmstr. 25, D-04617 Neuposa                                     

Tel.: 0176-31571381, Email: working_kelpie81@gmail.com               

 

Altgilbers H.

Asemann R.

Aßmus B.

Awe R.  

 

Barton  Heinz, Alb.-Schweitzerstr. 8, D-01819 Berggießhübel      

Tel.: 035023-526331

 

Beele Werner, Eichenweg 6, D-59581 Warstein 2  

Tel.: 02902-75016

 

Behrendt A.

Bellmann M.

 

Berger Udo, Waldstr. 24, D-01458 Ottendorf Ot Hermsdorf        

Tel.: 035205-73582, Mobil 0172-3742002

Email: udo.berger1@gmx.de

 

Berger Sven, Radeberger Str. 66, D-01099 Dresden                                            

Tel.: 0172-7947994, Email: sven-zwirni@gmx.de

 

Bergermann R.

Bergman J.

Bergman F.

Berkenbosch P.

Bertram M.

Blase W.

Böttiger L.

 

Bottin Robert, Rue des Vosges 12, F-67230 Huttenheim   

Tel.: 0033-388743853, Email: Robert.Bottin@orange.fr

 

Cornea M.

Cotte B.

 

Cron Mike, Am Anger 2, D-99830 Treffurt-Falken

Tel.: 036923-82216, Fax: 036923-82217, Email: r1mike@freenet.de

Mobil 0151-56910563

 

Devred B.

Dörr K.

Eckert M.

Eisbrenner W.

Emmert U.

 

Englert Leo, Wintersbacherstr. 107, D-63874 Wintersbach

Tel.: 06092/6196

 

Entzel Holger, Kirchstr. 6, D-63526 Erlensee

Tel.:06183/6363, Email: entzelh@aol.com, Mobil 0171-3749610

 

Feyock Carsten, Grüner Weg 23, D-45739 Oer-Erkenschwick      

Tel.: 02368-817586, Email: cafe-@gmx.de  Mobil 0157-78083450

 

Fischer H.

Freise F.

Führer H.

Führlein R.

Führlein C.

Gardner L.

 

Glaser Ernst, Ringstr. 29, D-97234 Uengershausen

Tel.: 09366-7856, Email: ernstglaser@gmx.net  Mobil 0157-34677920

 

Golzbuder Toralf, Kackrower Str. 12, D-03099 Krieschow

Tel.: 035604-40054, Email: t.golzbuder@t-online.de Mobil 0176-56229190

 

Günder Michael, Siedlung 51, D-97729 Ramsthal

Tel.: 09704-1644, Email: michael.guender@ramsthal.de  Mobil 0170-6757048

 

Günther E.

Haas J.

Hartmann H.

Haukas S.

 

Hauke Kurt, Ludwigstr. 18, D-87724 Ottobeuren

Tel.: 08332-936108, Email: haukekurt@gmx.de Mobil 0176-62457398

 

Häusler Siegfried, Lippborgerstr. 105, D-59269 Beckum

Tel.: 02521-17898, Email: siggi.haeusler@gmx.de

 

Heidemann W.

 

Holler Fritz, Walding 1a, D-94575 Windorf

Tel.: 08546-911420, Email: fritz-holler@web.de

 

Holst Waldemar, Humboldtstr.2, D-31582 Nienburg/ Weser         

Tel.: 05021-14120

 

Jarchow N.

Jarchow A.

Joosten R.

 

Kaesler Richard, Wasserstr. 16, D-58706 Menden

Tel.: 02373-14128, Email: richard-kaesler@t-online.de Mobil 0171-9524378

 

Klarwein Gerald, Blumenweg 7, D-87733 Markt Rettenbach        

Tel.: 08392-318, Email: gklarwein@gmx.de  Mobil 0175-1741739

 

Kottmann W.

 

Kratz Andreas, Am Viertelsberg 1, D-04651 Bad Lausick 

Tel.: 034345-25312, Email: andreas_kratz@freenet.de  Mobil 0151-28071281

 

Krieg Horst, Ansgarstraße 9, D-49744 Geeste 2     

Tel.: 05907-1773, Email: Horst.Krieg@ewetel.net  Mobil: 0160-91655213

 

Kuster J.

Lamers F.

Linckamp H.

Mai H.

Mehl A.

Mikus J.

Morin H.

Olbort H.

 

Ossenbrink Heinz-Georg, Reichenbacherstr.43, D-33428 Harsewinkel     

Tel.: 05247-6448

 

Ott M.

Peuke W.

Pohl M.

 

Ranft Andreas, Gartenweg 1, D-39307 Karow

Tel. 039347-50315, Email: ranft71@web.de Mobil 0162-9241531

 

Ratzki H.

Regg D.

 

Reichenberger Helmut, Pfalz-Neuburgstr. 6, D-89420 Höchstädt

Tel.: 09074/6212

 

Reich Jürgen, Schachtstr.13, D-01728 Bannewitz  

Tel.: 035147-20049, Email: j.reich1940@web.de

 

Reif Gudrun, A - Puschkin - Str. 19, D-98574 Schmalkalden        

Tel.: 036848-21750, Mobil 0157-70777850

 

Reischl Werner, Steinfelder-Str. 2, D-87742 Dirlewang

Tel.: 08267-1351, Email: reischl@t-online.de

 

Richter E.

 

Richter Hermann, Robert-Bosch-Str.36, D-68766 Hockenheim     

Tel.: 06205-13570, Mobil 0175-5332911 Email: richterhermann47@live.de

 

Ruß Peter, Kolbensteige 32, D-74182 Obersulm

Tel.: 07130/6601

 

Schales R.

Schelhorn R.

 

Schmidt Sebastian, Sechs-Brüder-Str. 1, 44793 Bochum

Tel. 0176-22970085, Email: Basti7688@web.de

 

Schmidt U.

Schmitt H.

 

Schneider Norbert, Gernsheimer Str. 81, D-64319 Pfungstadt         

Tel.: 06157-911918

 

Siems Mathias, Soldatenweg 10, D-23566 Lübeck 

Mobil  0173-9876916

 

Snijders R.

Somers Y.

Spiekermann B.

Treffers M.

 

Trepte Mario, Blumenweg 6, D-01477 Wallrode

Mobil 01520-4136669, Email Mario.Trepte@web.de

 

Trinkerl Bertram, Haydnstr. 2, D-96106 Ebern                                                          

Tel.: 09531/941100, Email: bertram.trinkerl@t-online.de   

 

Trösken Nico, Kemnaderstr. 269, D-44797 Bochum

Tel.: 0234-87931361, Email nico.troesken@gmx.de, Mobil 0171-7829457

 

Unrast Hubert, Zum Drostenholz 42, D-59302 Oelde

Tel.: 02522-81416, Email hubert.unrast@web.de

 

Verhallen R.

 

Vogel Wilhelm, Blumenstr.23, D-68775 Ketsch     

Tel.: 06202-64823

 

Vogt O.

Waczynski P.

Wagner U.

Weidmann R.

Weiß A.

 

Wimmer Jürgen, Vluynerstr.33, D-47509 Rheurdt-Schaephuysen 

Tel.: 02845-69384, Mobil 0174-7026288

 

Wit de J.

 

Wüllenweber Wilhelm, Altendyck 4, D-47638 Straelen-Westerbroeck

Tel. 02834-780863, Fax: 02834-780863, Mobil 0178-6979495,  

Email: wilhelm-wuellenweber@web.de

 

Würnstl J.

Zamzow H.

Zapf T.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Altholländischer Kapuziner-Club